Farewell

Farewell assembly was yesterday and it means that we’re now a batch of graduates. It doesn’t mark the end of friendships, just the end of secondary school days and classes. The love never ends.
Packing gobstoppers for that few special friends!
7 packets of well worth gobstopper!

Yuxin looking cute with that DSLR!! :)
Xiaojiao fooling around with balloon!
You can actually ‘feel’ what’s happening next.
OH LOOK ITS PORKY PIG ON STAGE!! (He actually looks pretty cute here)
That’s Joey posing BEAUTIFULLY with my GORGEOUS present to everyone!! :)
Sam the next Singapore Idol!
Give me a caption for this.
Me with Ms Chew and Ms Lee!
Me and Joey’s crying face :’)
I look like a total sweetie here, wait till you see the next photo
I can’t help laughing over and over again at this photo!!
SO MUCH FOR A ‘SERIOUS’ PHOTO
Shinru and me :)
Qianyan and me :)
Miss Ng! Great pose everybody! ;)
Mdm Tong (Vice-principal)
Uncle Raja! (Security)
4/4 FOURever!  <3

Leave a comment